Hello All

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    cnk521
    Participant
      0 Pirate Gold Coins

Hey everyone, I’m fairly new to the writing world and stumbled across this site. Finally, I’ve found people like me. I just recently started writing for publication ( YA fantasy ) and am in deperate need of feedback and just general literary information. Happy wishes and good luck to my fellow writers. :cheer:

leelee
      Participant
        0 Pirate Gold Coins

Hello! I’m also fairly new to the writing world, working on a second draft of my first novel. I also write YA fantasy!

cnk521
        Participant
          0 Pirate Gold Coins

Thats great. I’ m starting to think i was a little too excited and joined before i completed my novel. Im available if you ever need a sounding board. Is it ok to ask how long your novel is?

J.A. Marlow
            125 Pirate Gold Coins

Hello cnk521! You found a great place to learn and move forward on your writing (hence the name of the site). I see you are already posting, which is great! by all means ask questions and jump right into the conversations. Let us know if you need any help finding something.

Welcome to FM!

J.A. Marlow
            The String Weavers, Salmon Run, Redpoint One series.

Writer alter-ego of Dreamers Cove

J.A. Marlow
              125 Pirate Gold Coins

And another newbie! Hello leelee!

It’s great that you’ve finished your first draft. So many writers never get to that point, so you’ve already hit a big milestone!