Vision: A Resource for Writers
Lazette Gifford, Editor
Vision@sff.net
Holly Lisle's Vision

Masthead


Vision is published bi-monthly and gives preference to articles submitted by people who belong to the Forward Motion Writer's Community.  Joining the community is free, and it's a great resource for upcoming writers.

Guidelines for Vision

Holly Lisle And Lazette Gifford, Publishers

Holly@hollylisle.com
zette@hollylisle.com

Copy Editor:

Beth Adele Long

bethadele@hollylisle.com

Vision Editors:

If you have any questions, or would like to propose an article for an upcoming issue, feel free to drop a line to any of the editors below.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Forward Motion Moderators:

 If you have any questions about the Forward Motion site, feel free to contact any of us.

Sarah Jane Elliott, Fantasy

Dolphin_Girl@hollylisle.com

Teresa Hopper, Horror Moderator

TeresaH@hollylisle.com

Jennifer St. Clair Bush,  Poetry

JenStClair@hollylisle.com

Christina Stiles, RPG Development Moderator

christina@hollylisle.com 

Anne M. Marble,  Romance

marble@hollylisle.com

Bob Billing, Science Fiction

astropolis@hollylisle.com

Ron Brown, Suspense and Mystery

ron_brown@hollylisle.com

Justin Stanchfield,  Young Adult and Children 

  justinvs@hollylisle.com

Vicki McElfresh, Young Writer's Scene

Vicki@hollylisle.com

Jim Mills,  Forward Motion Community

Jim@hollylisle.com

Copyright Information

Vision

Volume Two, Issue 8, March/April

Entire contents Copyright 2002, Forward Motion E-press.

All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is expressly prohibited, except that the entire issue may be freely distributed, so long as it remains complete and unchanged.