Vision: A Resource for Writers
Lazette Gifford, Editor
Vision@sff.net
Holly Lisle's Vision

Masthead


Vision is published bi-monthly and accepts articles only from people who belong to the Forward Motion Writer's Community.  Joining the community is free, and it's a great resource for upcoming writers.

Guidelines for Vision

Holly Lisle And Lazette Gifford, Publishers

Holly@hollylisle.com
zette@hollylisle.com

Copy Editor:

Beth Adele Long

bethadele@hollylisle.com

Associate Editors:

All Associate Editors are also Moderators on the Forward Motion.  If you have any questions about the Vision or about the site, feel free to contact any of us.

Sarah Jane Elliott, Fantasy

Dolphin_Girl@hollylisle.com

Ron Brown, Horror and Dark Fiction Moderator
ron_brown@hollylisle.com

Jennifer St. Clair Bush,  Poetry

JenStClair@hollylisle.com

Anne M. Marble,  Romance

marble@hollylisle.com

Bob Billing, Science Fiction

astropolis@hollylisle.com

Robin Catesby,  Stage and Screen

catesby@hollylisle.com

Shane P. Carr, Suspense and Mystery

MysticBard@hollylisle.com

Justin Stanchfield,  Young Adult and Children 

  justinvs@hollylisle.com

Vicki McElfresh, Young Writer's Scene

Vicki@hollylisle.com

Jim Mills,  Forward Motion Community

Jim@hollylisle.com

Copyright Information

Vision

Volume One, Issue 4, July/August

Entire contents Copyright 2001, Forward Motion E-press.

All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is expressly prohibited, except that the entire issue may be freely distributed, so long as it remains complete and unchanged.